A+ | Reset | A-

CTD

Commissioners & Advisors

Mission, Vision, Values Picture

Commissioners

       
Chairman Dr. Phillip Stevens Chairman
Dr. Phillip Stevens

EXP U.S. Services, Inc.
Commissioner Renee Knight Commissioner
Renee Knight
Community Services at ElderSource
       
 Vice-Chair Commissioner Christinne Rudd Vice-Chairperson
Christinne Rudd Gray

Florida Self-Advocates Network'D
Commissioner Dr. Robin TellezCommissioner
Dr. Robin D. Tellez

Baptist Health South Florida
   


Photo Coming Soon

Commissioner
Lillian Barrios
SOAR Technology and Consultants
   
       

Ex-Officio, Advisors to the Commission

Elizabeth "Liz" Stutts
Dept. of Transportation
605 Suwannee Street, MS-26
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850) 414-4530
Fax: (850) 414-4508
elizabeth.stutts@dot.state.fl.us
 
Diane Harris
Dept. of Children and Families
1317 Winewood Blvd.
Bldg. 2 Room 309
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone:(850) 717-4636
Fax: (850) 488-6513
diane.harris@myflfamilies.com
 
Dennis Latta
Dept. of Veterans' Affairs
2500 South Lakemont Ave, Room 127
Orlando, FL 32814
Phone: (407) 646-4105
lattad@fdva.state.fl.us
 
Erica Floyd-Thomas
Agency for Health Care Administration
2727 Mahan Dr., MS-8
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: (850) 412-4223
Erica.Floyd@ahca.myflorida.com
 
Kent Carroll
Agency for Persons with Disabilities
4030 Esplanade Way, Suite 380
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850) 414-8501
Fax: (850) 488-3698
kent.carroll@apdcares.org
 
Krysta Carter
Dept. of Elder Affairs
4040 Esplanade Way
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (850) 414-2343
Carterk@elderaffairs.org
 
** VACANT **
Dept. of Economic Opportunity
Appointed by the Governor
 
** VACANT **
County Manager or Administrator
Appointed by the Governor